8 hours battery life

Due to he high-performance batteries, your CROWN Shoes shine up to 8 hours.

 

Free shipping

You receive your CROWN Shoes free shipping and return

 

7 colors – 1 shoe

Matching to he outfit or just according to your mood you can set 7 different colors and 4 colorchanging modes.

 

TOP Quality

Your CROWN Shoes are processed first class and are super comfortable. You’ll love them!

Instagram did not return a 200.

Show more..

The look and feel of this shoes is so great, Im looking at them all day long. These are my favourite shoes by far now!

Niklas Verified Reviewer

OUR VISION

Let’s make the world a brighter place. Either at night in a club or in everyday life, CROWN Shoes make your outfit to something special. Be different, attract the attention and set new standards. Join us on an incredible journey!

OUR MISSION

The mission is simple. We believe, that we should make the world a more colorful place. Each one of us is a small part of a great movement. Our goal is to establish CROWN around the world and to share new styles with each other.

OUR PROMISE

Customer satisfaction is our first priority. With premium quality, long lifetime, short delivery times and fast support, we want to create a pleasant shopping feeling and much fun with your CROWN Shoes.

8 Stunden Akku

Dank des besonders leistungsfähigen Akkus, leuchten deine CROWN LED Shoes über 8 Stunden.

 

Kostenloser Versand

Du erhältst deine CROWN LED Schuhe versandkostenfrei. Retouren sind selbstverständlich ebenfalls kostenlos.

 

7 Farben – 1 Schuh

Passend zum Outfit oder einfach nach Lust und Laune kannst du 7 verschiedenen LED Farben und 4 Modi mit sich wechselnden Farben einstellen.

 

TOP Qualität

Deine CROWN LED Schuhe sind erstklassig verarbeitet und sitzen super bequem. Du wirst sie lieben!

The look and feel of this LED shoes is so great, Im looking at them all day long. These are my favourite shoes by far now!

Niklas Verified Reviewer

OUR VISION

Lass uns die Welt zu einem helleren Ort machen. Ob nachts im Club oder im Alltag, CROWN LED Schuhe setzen deinem Outfit die Krone auf. Sei besonders, zieh die Blicke auf dich und setze neue Maßstäbe. Komm mit uns gemeinsam auf eine spannende Reise.

OUR MISSION

Unsere Mission ist simpel. Wir glauben, dass wir unsere Welt ein wenig bunter machen sollten. Jeder einzelne ist ein kleiner Teil der großen Bewegung. Unser Ziel ist es, CROWN LED Schuhe als selbstverständlich für dein Outfit zu etablieren und neue Styles miteinander zu teilen.

OUR PROMISE

Erste Priorität hat für uns die Kundenzufriedenheit. Wir möchten euch durch tolle Qualität, kurze Lieferzeiten und schnellen Support ein angenehmes Einkaufserlebnis und viel Spaß mit unseren Schuhen bescheren.